TalentOn Team - Vivian Toemen2
Vivian Toemen
Project manager

“What a dream to be able to invite such talented young academics for this thrilling event.”

vivian@talenton.eu

TalentOn Team - Lucien Geelhoed3
Lucien Geelhoed
Intendant
Lucien developed the concept of the EU TalentOn on special request from the European Commission. You could call him the 'founding father' of the event.
 

l.geelhoed@leiden2022.nl

TalentOn Team - Henrik Scheel
Henrik Scheel
Mission Navigator

“I’m stoked to be part of the EU TalentOn 2022 and I can’t wait to meet all the amazing scientists who will tackle our five critically important missions."

henrik@talenton.eu 

TalentOn Team - Sylvia Blazer3
Sylvia Blazer
Communication manager

"Amazing to see so many people work on these 5 important societal challenges in an intelligent and creative way."

s.blazer@leiden2022.nl

TalentOn Team - Linda Knoester
Linda Knoester
Project Support

"I'm very curious to see what great ideas these young scientists will come up with to progress to a more sustainable world."

l.knoester@leiden2022.nl

TelentOn Team - Tim Baldee
Tim Baldee
Hospitality officer
TalentOn Team - Claire Hovine
Claire Hovine
Graphic designer & Art director
Berlin based French designer Claire is responsible for all the beautiful design & artwork for EU TalentOn. 
 

info@talenton.eu 

 

TalentOn Team - Rik Speel
Rik Speel
Web designer

Thanks to Rik we have a nice website to clearly communicate with you.

info@talenton.eu 

TalentOn Team - Slaven Misljencevic
Slaven Misljencevic
EC team

Policy Officer European Commission at the DG for Research and Innovation

TalentOn Team - Maria Mecenero2
Maria Mecenero
EC team

Press Officer at the DG for Research and Innovation

Contact for international press

Maria.MECENERO@ec.europa.eu

TalentOn Team - Natasja Marchese
Natasja Marchese
PLNT Crew

Natasja is responsible for managing the location PLNT in preparations towards the EU TalentOn.

natasja@plnt.nl
TalentOn Team - Betty Huerta
Betty Huerta
PLNT Crew

Innovation & Entrepreneurship Learning Designer at PLNT

betty@plnt.nl

 

TalentOn Team - Justyna Ciruk
Justyna Ciruk
EC team

Administrative Officer  European Commission at the DG for Research and Innovation

Tudor-Trestieni_Ion
Tudor Trestieni Ion
EC team

Head of Sector Researchers & Research Careers, European Commission at the DG for Research & Innovation

TalentOn Team - Jeroen Straathof
Jeroen Straathof
PRODUCTION OFFICER

Producer of the Public Pitches & Prizes at Pesthuis

jeroenstraathof@hotmail.com